• University of North Dakota at North Dakota State

    Tue Sep 19 2017
    Fargo, N.D.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Jamestown

    Sun Sep 17 2017
    Jamestown, N.D.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Utah Valley

    Mon Sep 11 2017
    Springville, Utah
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Sacramento State

    Mon Mar 20 2017
    Sacramento, Calif.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Oral Roberts and Stephen F. Austin

    Mon Mar 13 2017
    Dallas, Texas
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Multiple Teams

    Mon Mar 6 2017
    Boulder City, Nev.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Creighton

    Mon Oct 17 2016
    Omaha, Neb.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at New Mexico State

    Mon Oct 3 2016
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Oral Roberts

    Mon Sep 26 2016
    Tulsa, Okla.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Utah Valley

    Mon Sep 12 2016
    Springville, Utah
    No Score
    Tie