• University of North Dakota at Sacramento State

    Mon Mar 6 2017
    Elk Grove, Calif.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Southern Utah

    Mon Feb 13 2017
    St. George, Utah
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Northern Illinois

    Sun Oct 9 2016
    Chicago, Ill.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Drake

    Mon Oct 3 2016
    Des Moines, Iowa
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Southern Illinois-Edwardsville

    Mon Sep 26 2016
    Madison, Ill.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Nebraska-Kearney

    Mon Sep 12 2016
    Axtell, Neb.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Big Sky Championship

    Fri Apr 29 2016
    Boulder City, Nev.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Arkansas State

    Mon Apr 4 2016
    Jonesboro, Ark.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Appalachian State

    Sun Mar 13 2016
    Wilmington, N.C.
    No Score
    Tie
  • University of North Dakota at Sacramento State

    Mon Mar 7 2016
    Elk Grove, Calif.
    No Score
    Tie