• University of North Dakota at Shamrock Invitational

    Thu Mar 15 2018
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
  • University of North Dakota at Mondo Team Challenge

    Sat Mar 31 2018
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • University of North Dakota at Lyle Hokanson Classic

    Fri Apr 13 2018
    Fargo, N.D.
  • University of North Dakota at Jim Duncan Invitational

    Fri Apr 13 2018
    Des Moines, Iowa
  • University of North Dakota at Pacific Coast Invitational

    Thu Apr 19 2018
    Long Beach, Calif.
  • University of North Dakota at Mt. SAC Relays

    Thu Apr 19 2018
    Cerritos, Calif.
  • University of North Dakota at Bryan Clay Invitational

    Fri Apr 20 2018
    Azusa, Calif.
  • University of North Dakota at Long Beach Invitational

    Sat Apr 21 2018
    Long Beach, Calif.
  • University of North Dakota at Cobber Twilight

    Tue Apr 24 2018
    Moorhead, Minn.
  • University of North Dakota at Kip Janvrin Open

    Thu Apr 26 2018
    Indianapolis, Ind.
  • University of North Dakota at Drake Relays

    Thu Apr 26 2018
    Des Moines, Iowa
  • University of North Dakota at NDSU Tune-Up

    Fri May 4 2018
    Fargo, N.D.
  • University of North Dakota at Big Sky Outdoor Championship

    Tue May 8 2018
    Moscow, Idaho
  • University of North Dakota vs NCAA West Preliminary Round

    Thu May 24 2018
    Sacramento, Calif.
  • University of North Dakota vs NCAA Outdoor Championships

    Wed Jun 6 2018
    Eugene, Ore.
  • University of North Dakota vs USATF Junior Championships

    Thu Jun 21 2018
    TBA